Contact Us

Schedule a meeting with us, to avail North Carolina’s best industrial fabrication service. Our experience of 16 years gives us the confidence to serve more industries in and around Lumberton, North Carolina.

Fill out the form and we will call you. Our estimates are well thought off, and we are sure that you can not refrain our competitive pricing. We keenly listen to your suggestions. 

Write To Our Experienced Team Members

Rodney Norton Sr President - rodney@precisepipinginc.com
Terry Norton Estimator - terry@precisepipinginc.com
Gary Hester Project Manager -  gary@precisepipinginc.com
Chris Allen Job Superintendant - chris@precisepipinginc.com
Chris Strickland Job Superintendant - chriss@precisepipinginc.com
Justin Norton QC Manager - justin@precisepipinginc.com

Get In Touch With Us

(910) 738-6163

Office Hours

Mon - Fri: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat - Sun: Closed